top of page

Chapter 1, The Mechanical Terror

Chapter 2, The Edge of Doom

Chapter 3,  Flames of Fate

Chapter 4, The Fatal Search

Chapter 5, Rocks of Doom

Chapter 6,   A Friend in Disguise

Chapter 7,  A Scream in the Night

Chapter 8, Death in the Dark

Chapter 9, The Secret Tunnel

Chapter 10, Forty Thousand Volts

Chapter 11, The Mad Professor

Chapter 12, Shadows Of Destiny

Chapter 13, The Gorilla At Large

Chapter 14, His Last Flight

Chapter 15, Justice Triumphs

Keep watching for more SATURDAY NIGHT SERIALS!

bottom of page